Thrift Bargain Hunting: An Electric Guitar! 🎸

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Recently I’ve been looking for a new guitar and haven’t found one yet but when I went to the Salvos thrift shop the other day I found this!!

And if I had decided quicker I would have gotten a better amp too! But at least there were two!

I lugged it all home in a little shopping pulley basket haha.

Hope we get to have some fun with it later!!

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol love it!! what a great find!!!

Hehe do you play too? I can’t remember hehe
Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

no i don't but i envy the people who can :)

I am hoping that you will enjoy that piece if instrument @vincy :D
Go for an Amp too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84