Family and Relative Signs - Learn Sign Language Basics (Good Place To Start Learning ASL)

in #dtube6 years ago


My gorgeous wife is deaf and we like making these videos to help our friends and family learn sign language.

Would love to hear from you, let me know if these help. Make sure to upvote and subscribe!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good for you being willing to support and communicate with your partner in her language. My sister is deaf and misses out on a lot of socializing and information. Getting an interpreter for counseling and medical appointments is difficult because of a lack of resource. Cannot tell you how much delight I felt and shared this post with her. Thank you so much. Peace and goodwill.

Thank you for your kind words! It hasn't been easy but it's definitely worth it! So you've seen first hand with your sister the challenges of being deaf . Good for you! Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it!! I appreciate the feedback so much. One love!

hi your video good nice work my name is aliza form pakistan

Hi Aliza, Thank you for that, I appreciate you commenting! I will follow you back so we can keep connected!

amazing content creator star on trending words

Much love khabir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14