Turn Down The Flames!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


LOVE WILL KILL THE FLAMES



Just sharing a moment of clarity to you all, let's pull together and make Steemit great again, I am doing my best to do just that using DTube, this is a great platform and I am really happy with it. Please join my @VostokArmy discord and follow the trail. We are also a #IPFS backup node, so make sure to come say hello, back up your posts, and get on the #vlog-promotion

DISCORD TRAIL VOTE

DISCORD INVITE

red line VL (1).png
song by @luisferchav


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have joined your channel, thank you for the invitation to the "Discord"... Greetings from Venezuela.

so glad you joined, i see you here..can't wait to get a chance to talk to you :)

Estamos en contacto mi estimado amigo!! :D

i feel your passion Vladi... and i agree, too much drama... honestly I'm both feeling like i'm missing out on participating in the buzz, but also kinda happy that i'm out on the periphery not getting too invested in the emotional roller-coaster... but in a lot of ways emotional roller-coaster is what drives a lot of people... the system is working! the people are flaky :)

In a sense the roller coaster is also what makes it fun and exciting, as long as there is not too much drama and it's not toxic, fun drama is fun--I guess there is a difference.

Love, love, love!

you are love love love...glad you like it :) stepping up the game

Love is the basis of everything
We can not live without love, my friend
You are a wonderful and successful person
I will definitely watch the video

love is everything even if we deny it, and i see how this has caused me problems in my fiat life, i am very closed off to love and it's not a good thing, not here or in my fiat life, we have to learn to work together. Success is together and failure the same. Appreciate you watching the video, would like to see you in the discord and talk about that cool camera you got :)

Please note @roselover is commenting the same comment in many posts.

Please be aware there are few bots are auto commenting!

By the way thank you so much for all of your contribution to Dtube !!

thank you so much ..sucks when you f$%# a bot and find out later they are a bot :) I really believe in this platform, I work with @onelovedtube as a creator and also with my own discord and run a node free of charge. Bot knows how to make a meaningful comments..haha all about the Dtube and appreciate you!

Thanks 🙏

did i see you on smoke or am i imagining?

I think you’re just imagining...

I thought so, there is another nathan :) Thanks for clearing it up and also looking out for me

Your snap photo made you look like the president of Syria. I was like, "oh lord."

I didn't know Syria had a handsome president :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78