BROKE UP WITH ALL BFs AT ONCE + I FOUND MY EPIC DTUBE T-SHIRT

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video, I would like to talk about something.. very confusing lol Like, I remember just a few days ago, I was actually talking about the changes are good and it keeps me motivated and inspired ('fun' was exact word I use). Basically it's like, I have started all over and learn the whole new things again..

So, I would like to share with you here the process of working on the new program..

Have fun learning ?

True

Pain in the butt ?

So damn True


It's more than that!

Feel like I'm breaking up with a few boyfriends all at once. Language changing, style switching, new editing program and new laptop system I'm working on.. and I didn't even think about it thoroughly enough if I really wanted to break up with them! Well, some of them at least. Maybe we have been in such a great relationship after all this time.


Here's the reason why breaking up with them all at once is so frustrating..

I have actually been working on this one more than 15 hours so far at the time I'm writing this post. It's not finishing any time soon..

cqfld0spjo.png

metgp84fu4.png


Now, from saying 'Changes are so fun', I'm more like 'The simpliest the best!' and 'iMovie, what have you done wrong. I miss you baby'

I know, maybe I'm on the blockchain for too long that I open my true self a bit more and more everyday.. like, 'What the h--- are you talking about?'

I know, one of my friend told me to communicate with real humans more

I'm not crazy! Swear! It's just that I'm confused kinda person and I love to share that moment with you.. so we all get as confused as one another lolol


Last word!

Take it easy guys! Change it up bit by bit. Don't break up with your bf/gf all at once. Or if you'd like to do so, think twice!!! if he/she's really not the one for you!!!! :D





㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahaha giiiirl! You crazy? Breaking up with all your long time "relations" at once... Well, looking forward to your new windows created vlogs. just talking about windows, THAT view from your bed!!!! Whaaaaaaaaat??? amazing. I am quite sure with that kind of view you will find some more boyfriends soon ;-) hahaha have a good one! Greetz from Barcelona

Glad you're looking forward to it as it might be the first and last ever. LOLOL Yeah, it's not that expensive here to get that view you saw. Thanks for watching! Greeting back from Tailandia!!! :D <3

Stay strong, my internet friend. ;)

LOLOL Thanks anyways!

You’re something else @waybeyondpadthai 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS


When you was take this paper out ... I began to fear somehow :))
But when you said this laptop name ... I was back smile :))


LOLOL hahhaa 🙈🙈

Mo

You already know I'm crazy😂😂

So this won't shock you!!

You can make videos eating, walking
Partying, opening boxes, going to mall,
Museum or having sex with eggplant
Lmao🍆

I love watching your videos and hearing you speak no matter what you are doing or trying to explain !!!

I wish you the very best and hope your transition gets easier and easier

Mo is Most Super Cool
Your like the G.O.A.T.if steem land

P.s.
On a personal note I would rather watch you open a box and explain how exciting it is instead of eating that horrible nasty vegan food 🌱🌱🌱

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷
Lmao 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!!! Always too sweet of a comment and wait.. G O A T ?? :D

G.O.A.T.

Greatest
Of
All
Time

Posted using Partiko Android

glad....you....found....your....shirtssssssssssssss

Thanks!! Same here! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.244 which ranks you at #799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 795).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 346 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86