Response to Nathan Mars - Why do I need Power Delegation?

in #dtube5 years ago


YO people!

First of all, good morning! :D

This is my response to Nathan Mars kind Steem delegation giveaway.

Why I need/want this delegation?

Since I'm curating for @steemgc, @vimm and @ocd and my goal is to be a 100% Manual Curator, this will help me to support gaming and live streaming community and also help me support undervalued authors that @ocd curators find.

Also, it will help me to support people who join #seven77torch initiative on Twitter and motivate me to be a better Steemian.

Thanks once again for everything you do Nathan,

Peace YO!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Accepted :)

Keep up the good work bro

You’ll receive the gift anytime after 22nd April

Your gift will be minimum 1000 and maximum 7000 unconditional SP delegation for 90 days

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.375 which ranks you at #2448 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 2459).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #202.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87