DAY 3 - #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [SWITCH PUSH-UPS]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

SEVEN77 PUSHUP CHALLENGE [DAY 3] COVER.jpg

Hi girls, guys, everyone!

Today's #Seven77 push-ups are called switch push-ups. It's always a good idea to switch things up! Keeping things fresh keeps your body, mind, and spirit sharp! Speaking of which! How many of you have been considering just how revolutionary the Steem Blockchain actually is!? This is one sharp idea if you ask me! The utility factor is simply AMAZING! For one... Take @Actifit! We are using the Steem Blockchain to build a reward system that PAYS people to live active lifestyles! Now THAT is an AMAZING concept that I can fully endorse... And none of it would be happening without the Steem Blockchain running quietly in the background. It's a wonder and I can't help but feel grateful for the opportunity it has given me! Meeting all you all has been the highlight of my year thus far!

That's what the #Seven77 initiative (organized and facilitated by @nathanmars) is all about! The Steem Blockchain is SUCH a good idea that I can't keep quiet about it! I'm telling everyone I know. One by one every one of my friends is going to hear about this opportunity! It's to AWESOME to keep to myself! :)

Big shout out to @crypt-skip & @practicaleric for the genuine energy you are putting out into the world! You guys have inspired me with your push-up SPIRIT! It's healthy contagious if you ask me! I'm starting to click on push-up videos now and it's so much fun watching the creative ways you are all getting those push-ups!

Let's keep those #Seven77 Push-ups coming everyone! :)


QUICK PROJECT UPDATE:
So I have been busting moves and pulling out the stops over the last couple weeks... (Getting 3 to 4 hours of sleep some nights... Yikes!) And I'm nearly done my push to launch @EveryStepCounts! This is an initiative to raise capital for cancer research donations to the Terry Fox Foundation (https://www.terryfox.org/terrys-story/journal-map/). 39 years ago (in 2 days from today) Terry Fox, rising early, dipped his prosthetic leg in the Atlantic Ocean intending to run the entire span of Canada from East to West. So this has been my target for getting the #EveryStepCounts project completed! Looks like I'm going to actually actualize this aspiration so I couldn't be happier! I initially set out to do this project because I JUST KNEW I HAD TO DO THIS and even though I wasn't nearly ready to undertake it (Is there ever really a right time to do anything worth while? You tell me!) but I decided to green light the idea anyways! I decided to make it happen and boy I'm so glad that I did!

Please watch for my announcement post on Friday... And! I'll also be doing status updates every Tuesday so if you want to keep up with my progress please continue to check back here! And for those who are keen to reading what the #EveryStepCounts initiative is all about click on the following link to read more: https://steemit.com/actifit/@wil.metcalfe/actifit-wil-metcalfe-20190320t043837540z


And lastly... I would like to thank everyone for your continued support and thoughtful comments! I appreciate each and every one of you taking the time and effort to do that! I haven't had a lot of and energy (3 and 4 hours sleep right!? Ouch!) to comment back and engage you all... SOOOO! Tomorrow I'm going to pause for an hour to catch up with you all... As well! I'm going to do better than that! I'm going to double back to some of my first posts here on Steem and any comments that I have not responded to on those posts will be my priority! Today @nathanmars was kind enough to send me 7.77 Steem as gesture of appreciation (THANK YOU @nathanmars!!!) so in return I am going to be gifting 7 of those comments with 1 Steem each! I LOVE spreading the GOOD WIL you know! :)

Alright! That's if from me tonight! Chow for now everybody!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wishing you the very best with the every step counts initiative. Sleeping 3 to 4 hours is no joke, it will all pay off. Wishing you an amazing Thursday ahead. Keep going 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks for the shout out buddy!! I am having an absolute blast with actifit and the 777. And so happy that you are in the challenge with us. You have given me even more inspiration to keep pushing, and I am loving the valuable information you give in your videos, keep up the great work buddy, and know you are most appreciated.😀👍👍👍💪💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow you are the man, I am going to do my pushups later on today, and I am going to try that move😀😀 gonna tell @blueeyes8960 to have 911 on speed dial lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Bhahahaha! I hope that you didn't have to dial 911 Vic! I laughed out loud when I saw that last video you stared in! The way you filmed it was HILARIOUSLY AWESOME! I am looking forward to watching more of you and @blueeyes8960's push-up videos! :D

Thanks buddy. I had a lot of fun with that 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so informative... Thanks for helping the #seven77 challenge... Lots of steem love from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78