#SEVEN77 PUSH-UP CHALLENGE [DAY 4]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

SEVEN77 PUSHUP CHALLENGE [DAY 4] COVER.jpg

DAY 4 [CLICK THE PHOTO TO WATCH TODAY'S VIDEO]


Hi everyone!

Yeah! Day 4 was a blur for me! But I made it happen despite it all! I'm still getting the camera figured out. Please pardon the first part of the video! I have got to figure out a way to put myself in the shot. I know that the new versions of GoPro (This is the camera I'm using) allow for a blue tooth connection to the smart phone. This allows the person in the video to see what the camera see's. Man! That would be useful! But here's the thing I've found... You can ALWAYS spend another dollar on the latest and greatest! It's something I try to avoid as I want to continue fully investing extra capital in Steem while it is under a dollar. Speaking of which! Any of you going to be buying AFIT tomorrow!? I'm thinking I will! But with Friday's being busy I might wait until the weekend! This is pretty exciting stuff hey?! It's going to add a whole new dynamic to @Actifit! I'm super interested to see the upsides to this (and the potential low side as well!).

Ok! So another thing I should mention... I need to improve the sound quality in my videos... Anyone familiar have some tips for me! I really want to make my videos GREAT to watch for all of you... and I'm willing to adapt and work at it! :)

Ok! That is it from me today!

Keep those #Seven77 push-ups coming and keep on telling your Twitter followers and friends all about the Steem Blockchain!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73