DAY 48 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [BIRDS EYE VIEW PUSH-UPS]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

DAY 48 COVER.jpg

Click the image to watch today's video.


So! You all!

I'm busy gallivanting out around the Canadian country side these days! And I thought it might be cool to climb a 80 + foot cell/internet tower to get a birds eye view of the beautiful country side all around!

I was climbing around up there for over an hour and a half to get these rough shots. I ended up taking 3 different shots which means I probably climbed the tower at least twice before I was satisfied! Boy! Let me tell you! Climbing this high doesn't just test your physical strength It tests your determination, resolved, tenacity, nerves just to get way up there! The wind was blowing with intent up there and my mind was sharply aware of just how high up I was!

Oh the things I do to keep all you wonderful people entertained, happy and wondering what's next! :D

Thank you to all who have been following along for my #Seven77 Challenge!

I'm out of town for the weekend so I don't have access to my desktop so this video is pretty roughed in.

I have plans to give it a polish later on down the road just because this was such a fun adventure and I think it would be lots of fun with the content I managed to get today!

Ok! Thank you all for watching!

Request


So what do you all think I should do next?!

It's up to you (If it's safe and within my fitness level) all... What sort of Push-Ups would you like to see me try or attempt next?

Let me know in the comments bellow!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReadyFitness
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@wil.metcalfe Congrats ! 💙 Day 47

Let's Keep On ! 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.017을 보팅해서 $0.006을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 5199번 $58.121을 보팅해서 $66.139을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 😮 Wil, this seven77 campaign really got you actively moving doing all these cool crazy fun stuff. That was cool climbing that internet tower. Who would even think about doing that? But there YOU were. You asked where to next. Hmmm... how about maybe going to a Dam or Subway. Maybe that’ll be fun. 😂😂😂😂👍♨️👏👏🙌💪🎶😂💜💜♨️♨️👏💪

Congratulation @wil.metcalfe 47 days

Let's Keep On
Go #steem Go
#steem On
#seven77

Oh wow...that was great 🙌💯. Loving the birds eye view of the beautiful green landscape 🍃. Keep enjoying the seven77 pushups 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so cool!!! And you are crazy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17