Second Womb ~ Pockets (Official Music Video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here is it is, the official Pockets music video this audio record features the pink God himself Marty & Berlin...! although the visual only features my verse, be sure to bump the record and check,my homies flow. Hella game given! Salute to our #wombmates

Second Womb in ya room, get in tuned with the mood!

Public Service Announcement
couch-potato sips elixir from the fountain
tally up the ounces
if I see Sally in the alley Imma pounce
she's been hounding my accountant
bounded by the paper
dollar dollar bills y'all
I've been sitting still
meditating in the Hills
reveal silence real violence
is testing my patience
these foul fools are flagrant
deserving of techs
give respects to my maker
not a major Ill sign a line to
aligned to my Divine truth
disembody your design
guide rhymes sonic communications
finding hallucinations
active in my brain waves
mayday mayday caught up in a melee
torn between naysay and displaying my faith
it's like my brain has been laced
disarrayed do to missing J's
been in the gym since 2
soon as I threw up a stack
Dookie back in the booth
death to wack rappers miss Guiding the youth
tutors disguing in the truth
toxic alphabet soup
finding cures do to alchemy
Galaxy is solar and so large
souls are used as sacrifice
Brothers ain't acting right
sisters are acting like
the characters on television
flowing with the appetite to pacify
pass the fire to the homie on the left
commence spitting what I hold in my chest
left breast holding purpose
wordsmith merged with passions
to purgue a bastards
nerves resurge his love for hip-hop
quick pit stop fraud Emcees
get tossed off the tip top
swat a fly watch it fall to his demise
peace signs in these times and needed
as I recline I spy the leaders
straddle the fine line
of ignorance and Genius
run wild until your kind is deleted
all praise due to Supreme
Sumo esteem mic fiend
glue tracks to your seems
detecting high levels of glucose
rap is sweeter than Nuvo nowadays
more concerned about designer jeans
then raising an army of Kings
to overthrow the regime
our Queens corrupt for the green
they suck fuck and swallow
spirits lurking in bottles of liquor
sip and notice how hollow it get you
wicked niggas they dishonor your sister
fucking with family know the problems that get ya
mixing elixir with stink bitches and father figures
FOOL

Screen-Shot-2016-10-24-at-9.29.20-PM.png

We are currently on tour fully backed by blockchain technology, If interested in having us Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb perform in your city contact us at [email protected]

MUSIC
Choon + Musiccoin + Soundcloud + Spotify + Itunes + Bandcamp

VIDEOS
Youtube

wombsmall.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29