DookieBrownFlow Performing Bisquick Live at The Truth Spot | Nipsey Hussle Tribute

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2019-06-05 at 3.30.07 PM.png

Music has been a constant in my life. I've been up, down and around the merry-go-round, through it all my sonic involvement has kept me balanced. This is Second Womb latest record. I actually recorded this Jawn right before leaving New Jersey to plant my roots in Las Vegas. Bisquick is a tale of conquering while uniting the highest faculties of the sons of God! Enjoy the performance, make sure you do your duty and Spread The Dookie good people!!

R.I.P NIPSEY HUSSLE

Screen-Shot-2016-10-24-at-9.29.20-PM.png

We are currently on tour fully backed by blockchain technology, If interested in having us Dookiebrownflow x Father Earth = Second Womb perform in your city contact us at [email protected]

MUSIC
Choon + Musiccoin + Soundcloud + Spotify + Itunes + Bandcamp

VIDEOS
Youtube

wombsmall.gif

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70