Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you :))

vidio a very interesting friend.
amazing contest @worldcapture

thank welcome..)

Awesome idea! I love it :) When I was younger, I could do hundreds of football juggles but I have no idea how I would do now :D Let me try. But I actually don´t even have a football ball now, just a basketball ball :D Would that count too? :D

Ha, of course buddy! Just use any ball you like to :D I would be supper happy if you join that challenge! :D Cheers!

Ah, the pain, kicking at my basketball... Not sure if I will take it. I hope I find a real football until the end of the month ;)

I'd be super happy if you go for it! Use a coconut, if you can't find a reall football ;)

Weeeeeh, Part I done, buddy. I has a video of... a series of videos... lol, almost one hour of footage of videos of me trying and finally making it. I hope I am able to upload it on the Dtube. See you soon ;)

And a football was just lying there, abandoned in a children's playground recently (this morning) treated against rats... so no children around, only me, the post-apocalypse and an abandoned ball for feet ;)

Ha! That's awesome. Your writing somehow always cracks me up :D I'll post an update on Sunday. I think we are anyway max. 2-3 people who are doing the challenge. But at least we are having some fun with it, aye!

Hi @worldcapture!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.377 which ranks you at #7473 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 7480).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

HAHAH intersting challenge , it would take me mnths to get to 50 in a row lol. I like the music part when you fvkt up LOL

Hahaha I'm glad you watched the full video! Well as u can see I suck at football as well - Let's try ! :D

challange accepted. just need to find a football! :)

Awesome!! Glad you join!!

yaaaaaaaas jajaja!!! What an tremendous sensitivity in ball control the bulgarian messi alias @Manoldonchev showed use there! Very well done! Thanks a ton for participating! I really thought no one will join me. Awesome!

I'm waiting for your entries: @betterthanhome @phortun and of course, @matkodurko should join as well!

Haha maan I noticed this just now :DD 0:40 when you it the camera - that face :DDD I can't juggle for shit man, I'm passing on this one :D

Hahahaha I can't juggle for shit as well. Alright let's think about April - Maybe doing a Handstand for 10 sec or something :D

  • HAHAHAHAH That would have been a beautiful Thumbnail at 00:40 hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28