Link Seven 777 - Intro - By JR of Exciting World Cryptos

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Link Seven 777 - Intro - By JR of Exciting World Cryptos

I started this video series that you can find DTube and other video sharing sites called Exciting World Cryptos.
Where I provide everyone with information about Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency.
My main goals is to help people get started in Cryptocurrency. By providing information and education, that would be very easy to understand from all beginners.
My passion is to help people as much as I can and i will always be available for any feedback. For other interests I have. I am into travelling, have traveled to over 55 countries so far. I often share some of my travel articles on my Steemit as well. Throughout the coming weeks. look to the updates.
Also into cycling and other outdoor activities like cross country skiing. which i also like to enter various races of various competitions throughout the year.

I am active in a few Steem communities such as DCooperation. As well this Link Seven 77.. I have a strong devotion to DTube, which you will find my amazing video series on cryptocurrency.
Also use STeem Hunt, and STeepSHot, which are really amazing platforms as well.

Overall I think this is an amazing community. And I think it is best we all do our best to correspond with each other and support all for everything. Important we all work together to bring more attention to STeemit and Dtube. It is a very important platforms that could really change things for the better.
Thank you for your time and have yourself a great day!!!

Check Out My Steemit At https://steemit.com/@worldtraveller32

If you’d like to be on the show, please reach out to me at [email protected]
Connect with Exciting World Cryptos on Social Media!
Check out our website: http://www.newcodelogic.com
Subscribe to our youtube page: https://www.youtube.com/user/koss78b2
Follow us on Twitter @ExcitingWorld32 https://twitter.com/ExcitingWorld32
We’re on Steemit too : https://steemit.com/@worldtraveller32

Check Out and Offer a Pledge on BitBacker: https://bitbacker.io/user/excitingworldcryptos/

Donate to our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/excitingcryptos
Contact us! I would love to connect!
[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Hi All Here is My YouTube Version for a Long Term

Sort:  

Exciting and good to see this. Good luck!

Hey mate! Thanks for that interesting introduction!
I like the topics crypto & travel. Both are not mine personally but I like to reada/listen/watch content related to crypto and of course I like travel blogs and pictures to see something different from the world :P

I like you attitude about steem and that we should "promote" it more for sharing this awesome community with others. Bwecause we dont need to prmote - we just need to show (if that make sense ^^)

Thanks again for your great introduction!

(time for me to make mine ....)

agreed. all here to help each other and grow the community. thanks for watching as well. really appreciated

Good video and interesting facts about you, @worldtraveller32!
Thanks for sharing! Good luck to you in achieving your goals and pleasant experiences on the way to them!

Collective input from all of us will not only expose steem & steemit to the good people out there, but also keep it grinding firmly on exchange I trust.

Great intro and lots of thanks for the support at large. Have some good times on the Linkseven777, we coming there.

thanks so much as well

Hey friend thanks for your intro, you are really doing great. This is really good to trying to help people. Also surprised to hear that you already travel 55 countries.
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much very nice of you as well

Congratulations @worldtraveller32! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow I really like your intro video my dear friend....

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video Brother @worldtraveller32. I see you truly love everything you do and put a lot of heart and passion into all your content. Keep inspiring the world. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice intro JR. Good to chat with you on Steemnurse earlier tonight. Look forward to seeing more good material from you :)

Travel and crypto 💪 sounds like the best of both worlds that gain attention around here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13