Singing A Cappella Week 14 - Share your video! | Contigo en la distancia (COVER)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Link al video en youtube (error al subirlo a Dtube)

Link to the video on youtube (error when uploading it to Dtube)

Saludos a todos mis seguidores, reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte esperando se encuentren muy bien. Para aquellos que no sepan me gusta mucho cantar a capella, por ello cuando vi la iniciativa de mi amigo @donatello no dude en participar. En esta oportunidad les he traído un tema titulado "Contigo en la distancia" espero pueda gustarles.

La iniciativa de mi estimado @donatello consiste en crear un post con un video cantando a capella. Es importante resaltar que esto no es ningún concurso.

Si deseas más información entra en su perfil, estoy segura de que te gustará.

Saludos.

Greetings to all my followers, receive a greeting from me and hope you feel very well. For those of you who don't know how to sing a cappella, so when I saw my friend @donatello's initiative, I didn't hesitate to participate. On this occasion I have brought you a theme entitled "With you in the distance" I hope you will like it.

The initiative of my dear @donatello is to create a post with a video singing a cappella. It is important to note that this is not a contest.

If you want more information, go to his profile, I'm sure you'll like him.

Greetings.

.

BeFunky Collagehhh.jpg

Imágenes tomadas con mi cam HD life 5000 - Editadas con PhotoScape.

Pictures taken with my HD life 5000 camera - Edited with PhotoScape


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Te quedó hermosa, me encantó y me interesa esa iniciativa me parece genial.
Ese tema se adapta muy bien a tu hermosa, armoniosa voz y registro :D.

Si es hermosa!!! Y anímate, te esperamos jajajaja!! Saludos bella!

Increible voz, 100% perfecta para una ranchera <3

Muchas gracias Juan!! Contenta con tu opinión. Saludos amigo, bendiciones!!

Congratulations @yetxuni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Buenas @yetxuni, este post se ha votado a través del Proyecto Cervantes '5 Posts sin votar'. Un saludo.

Wojoooooooooooo!! Muchas gracias mi Witness Favorito!!! :D Saludos :*

Beautiful performance! Thank you so much!

Thank you my dear!! Regards!! :D

Te quedo muy lindo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10