#Seven77 Push Ups Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today is my nineth day making the #Seven77 push ups challenge on Twitter.

Are you on Twitter follow the #Seven77 #Steem movement


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemmonsters.club Giveaways

Card prices going up! Expand your collection now.

Sort:  

Keep going with #seven77 bro

Thanks, I'll try more and more

Posted using Partiko Android

@yonilkar Congrats Day 9 ! 💙

too dark ! :)

#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going! You may want to use https://share2steem.io/?ref=cflclosers to post from twitter. You get an automatic upvote each day and they take less of your earnings than dtube. I made the switch and love the extra steem I get. If you have any questions I'll try to help

esa es la actitud mi bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86