😎🎮 OUTLAST 👀 Playing with my fiancee and she gets really scared.

in #dtube5 years ago


👋😎 Hello Friends, today I bring you a very special video, because this is my girlfriend accompanying me as I play this game of terror and suspense, she is easily frightened and that is why she is seeing the moments of suspense that are presented, she shouts beside me at several occasions.

I don't do it out of evil, but I like to see her reactions at times like this, plus she gets into the game like she's the one going through that situation.


I have previous episodes on my Youtube channel, where she accompanies me at every opportunity I play.

Spanish

👋😎 Hola amigos, hoy les traigo un video muy especial, porque esta es mi novia que me acompaña mientras juego este juego de terror y suspenso, se asusta fácilmente y es por eso que está viendo los momentos de suspenso que se presentan. Grita a mi lado en varias ocasiones.

No lo hago por maldad, pero me gusta ver sus reacciones en momentos como este, además de que ella se mete en el juego como si ella fuera la que está pasando por esa situación.

Tengo episodios anteriores en mi canal de Youtube, donde ella me acompaña en cada oportunidad que toco.

MINIMAL REQUESTS

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i3-530
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: 1GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 260 / ATI Radeon HD 4870
DirectX: Version 10
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 720p @ 30 fps

RECOMMENDED:

OS: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10, 64-bits
Processor: Intel Core i5
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: 1.5GB VRAM, NVIDIA Geforce GTX 660 / ATI Radeon HD 7850
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 30 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Targetting 1080p @ 60 fps

The Game I recommend it 👍

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25