ZULA THE MAFIA DOES NOT FORGIVE, THIS TIME ON THE BOAT

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends and followers, today I bring you a new episode of Zula, the mafia does not forgive, where the battles to conquer ground and be the family that dominates in this corrupt economy, is kept in constant battle and fights to be the leader of the mafia.

Although I give my videos a little humor, because not everything has to be Strategy and blood, you also have to give it a little humor so that it has something different from the shooting games and guns that are common already today.

That's why I always try that my covers are custom, that are my own, or touch, and are representative of my design style

Sometimes I do them with a style of seriousness and they look good, in other occasions that are funny, that's why I do it with the giant head or with a cigarette in my mouth.

Although I am not a graphic designer, I like to make images, mostly that are funny because they turn out to be the easiest to create, but in some occasions I do designs with serious themes, it all depends on the state of animo I have.

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍

Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25