My mom gives me this to stop smoking / Mi mamá me da esto para dejar de fumar

in #dtube5 years ago


👋😎 Hello Friends, today I bring you a topic that is important, related to health and personal well-being as the subject of cigarette and smokers is a delicate thing to treat because as it is legal all over the world and socially it is common, many people think it is okay to smoke cigarettes.

I'm a smoker over 15 years ago, but I'm not proud of that, if I could go back in time I would have avoided starting to smoke because now I find it very difficult to quit, the levels of anxiety are very high when I spend a few hours without smoking a cigarette. That's why my mother gave me a cigarette but electronic, which brings 500 loads of nicotine, to start to quit smoking, she hopes that at some point I will quit and have a healthy state in my life.


Spanish

👋😎 Hola amigos, hoy les traigo un tema que es importante, relacionado con la salud y el bienestar personal como el tema de los cigarrillos y los fumadores. Es algo delicado de tratar porque, como es legal en todo el mundo y socialmente, es común. , muchas personas piensan que está bien fumar cigarrillos.

Soy fumador hace más de 15 años, pero no estoy orgulloso de eso. Si pudiera retroceder en el tiempo, hubiera evitado empezar a fumar porque ahora me resulta muy difícil dejar de fumar, los niveles de ansiedad son muy altos. Cuando paso unas horas sin fumar un cigarrillo. Por eso mi madre me dio un cigarrillo pero electrónico, que trae 500 cargas de nicotina, para comenzar a dejar de fumar, espera que en algún momento renuncie y tenga un estado saludable en mi vida.

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

mmm que no vaya a ser un cigarro de esos eléctricos porque hay varios casos de explosiones en la cara... jajajajajaja Para el cigarro lo mejor es pasarse a sin filtro, el filtro es el que realmente ocasiona esas enfermedades. ¿Cómo carajos se va a privar uno de ese placer?, ejejejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94