STEEMONSTERS - these battles brings me good memories

in #dtube5 years ago


👋 😎 Hello Friends, Today I bring you an episode of the battles in #SteemMonsters with a deck of cards that is not my favorite, but I like it because its characters bring back memories of when I played Warcraft. These cards have the special ability to increase life, all the characters remind me of the forest spirits, the fairies and other characters that were famous in Warcraft, I do not know if I'm exaggerating, but if you think like me, leave me a comment on the video.

Would you like to give me your support by subscribing to my YouTube channel?

Here is the link to enter and you can be part of this great world:

https://www.youtube.com/c/SaliendoDeLaRutina

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17