5sbd Winner - #happythought - African Steemians Shoutout

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 63, I announce who won the #happythought 5 sbd Giveaway! Also I Shout out to a few African Steemians

Mentions:

  1. @k-banti
  2. @fatherfaith
  3. @tolustx
  4. @yungchief

Special Mention:
@nathanmars

Together we are strengthening the STEEMblock!
#steempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp #communitygrowthproject @tribesteemup


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@zainenn it is nice that you are recognizing other steemians from other countries. I am all for helping other people that are new to the blockchain. BRAVO Nathan! Grats to @tibfox for winning the 5 SBD contest.

Well Helloo, I am African incase you missed it, From Kenya to be Specific Nathan :D
Congrax @tibfox, well deserved. Man, is it just me or is this time literally flying? Feels like Just yesterday we were playing this commenting game.. Sheeessshh!!

Yeah definitely ! The time is flying so fast that I even came here 1day later. Lol thanks @zainenn for reminding me in discord haba

Lol Forward Ever!

Oh don't you worry @elsiekjay I will be doing a shoutout to the ladies of STEEM someday soon ;)

Haha. Wow, Can't Wait ;)
How's the Day Job Looking like?

Wooohoooo ! Thanks a lot my friend! What a honour that you've choosed my little being as the winner :)
And thanks for the compliments. I am doing what I can :) yeah yeah !
Peace !

Wow! This amazing.. I really do understand what you mean by using the #guiltfreesteemit tag now. Thanks for the shoutout. It's my pleasure to have know know you sir.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats for your initiative @zainem

Wish you all the best in this journey of the new Futurisic Renaissance Era of the blockchain

Keep in touch and feel free to listen/watch some of my music/artworks

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99