Sort:  

Congrats on the first Dtube live stream!


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Looks good here.

Awesome, this is amazing man! great work @dtube!

He actually has three when you consider anarcast

Nice try heuhue ;D

oh my gosh... I am living for this new update! :D

No one can beat Nannal he got the dips on streaming !

I am mad now... because now I cant upload my video LOL because i cant upload the snap eehehhe :P

Congratulations @zainenn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

there you go I created more channels in the discord :D

Nice, are you able to add chat subchannels within those channels? So not only will people hear my voice but be able to chat with typing?

Posted using Partiko Android

You are good to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34