PewDiePie, Tommy Robinso, RT - Big News Here on STEEM

in #dtube5 years ago


In this HwZ #150 I talk about the news going on on the blockchain. PewDiePie on Dlive, @tommyrobinson @rt-international join Steemit! Lets start!

Thank you for Hangin With Zainenn


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gonna watch when at home. Now I am in the train and my earset is not with me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

What can I say, the drama in your actions definitely says it all, mad? Definitely no, stoned, surprised, flabbergasted is definitely the word and well I think we're dwelling much on this and the way forward is definitely the watchword now, thanks for bringing the video

I was informed that "steem' and 'steemians' is only censored on PewDiePie's stream only. Not all of Dlive. So the one stream with more viewers than all other combined is censored. Apparently a Dlive member saw my comments and decided to come on steem to have a chat with me. It is not all of Dlive, I repeat, just the stream that matters. They are sending their team members to run damage control here on steem. However, I have a hunch that the Dlive team is the one that handles pewdiepies stream (until he starts streaming on sunday). Anyway you look at this, it is partial censorship, by PewDiePie or by whoever is controlling his stream, I am told. Do I believe it? up in the air.

Good for @DLive, when you are not supported in one place you have to find someone that will support you. I love the Steem blockchain, but I understand why Dlive left. It was a business decision. If they want an interview for @CryptoDailyUK I am down.

Steemians 100% supported Dlive. However in terms of storing video and streaming video, IFPS currently doesn't support it very well. They could have stayed and worked out the issues.

youtube go to hell

You have good content, you should promote it. Check out Steemium.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88