ART SHOWCASE - The Sheep's Den - Political Piece

in #dtube6 years ago


In this HwZ 63a, I showcase a piece I did in 2012 that is my political rendition of a "Dogs Playing Poker," by Cassius Marcellus Coolidge. This is the most detailed and has more hidden meanings then any other piece I have created. I go into detail with a few of these Easter eggs. I hope all you Conspiracy theorists go nuts, haha. In reality this is a very serious piece. Originally done in pointillism, later scanned into the computer and I added color with Photoshop.

Together We Are Strengthening the STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @cgp @onelovedtube @tribesteemup @dcoorperation #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

#illuminati #conspiracy #cfr #councilonforeignrelations #pnac #projecforthenewamericancentury #neocon #neoconservatives #libertarians #liberty #FREEDOM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@zainenn I love this one. You DO remember correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78