"That blessed arrangement, that dream within a dream!"

in #dtube6 years ago


In this HwZ 62, I am part of a wedding. For privacy of most guests I did not post much of any film I have of this wedding because I would like to get the bride and grooms permission. So, a possible wedding video coming soon. This video is a perfect representation of hard work and determination. I was dead tired when I started editing at 12:30 am pushed through to 4:30 am.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looking dapper in that Suit Nathan. Can I just confess how that slow dance made me mushy? I only wish I could hear what he told her. So Beautiful. Great Vlog!

@zainenn I like the sound byte from "A Princess Bride" LOL! It looks like everyone had a great time. People dancing to "Men At Work" in the background was cool as well.

I was dying with laughter at 3am when I was editing that together lol.

Great vid I see Sora of of kingdom hearts was tryna to get the best selfie lol

Lmao is that who she was supposed to be?

Yeah it was a he ik anime genders confuse me to lol

@zainenn @supremegold22 my favorite part of the vid was the cosplay on the beach as well.

This video was a lot of fun to put together. Had it been a boring video I would have been asleep at the keyboard for sure, haha.

haha, well that was a she.

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zainenn.

Looks cool..i will be checking this out now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87