My Painting video .. 👀📼💕

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi..
Its time to share my video at @dtube..
painting with rose buds..
I used black pencil to draw it..
then colored pencils to paint it..

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

my paintings with color pencils...

Pink flower... 🌸

Leaf poem.. 🍃

painting with orange peel.. 🍊

❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

Green Color 🍀

Sky..

Flower hair..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70