My first video of animals drawing ๐Ÿ˜„ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago



Hi friends..
My first sketch of cute animals..
I start to learn how to draw animals sketch with black pencils.. and share its video at @dtube..
Its first of this way and I know I have a long way to go haha..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Painting with dried roses.. ๐ŸŒน
Quotes about life.. ๐Ÿ€
Video of drawing with dried roses ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Photography of flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
Earth laughs in flowers...๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Video of my painting and celery leaves ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€ exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes and Some strawberries ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿƒ
Painting and dried flowers
Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft ๐ŸŒน
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting ๐ŸŒน with dried flowers ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Some quotes about flowers..โ€Œ ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1000 posts. Your next target is to reach 1100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79