Debt Collection 102 -- Round Two

in #dtubearmy5 years ago (edited)


There is never a bad day when it comes to collecting debts, as long as debts are being collected. Today was a success and I hope there will be more additions to the series soon. Debt Collection 103 coming soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

It is a very interesting video!

唐揚げ2.jpg

seriously delicious, maybe you could bring this to the discord to share? really good meeting you at steemfest :)@DtubeArmy

i am very hungry, this looks good!

And here I thought you got your money back from the thief :P but no you were just stealing your dad's lunch money ...

haha, glad it's not my dad, my dad is impossible to get money from, stopped trying at 15 ...doesn't look like this guy's lacking lunch money and I am finally getting him to start paying me after a year. it's helping.

very good) it’s bad that you don’t speak Russian) when will the pancake video appear here?

you want me to make pancakes for the big guy? ))

yessssss)))

he is hungry ,,,,I promise

ok))

Above all, the quality of this video is incomparable I mean look at the concept and all, forgive me I was looking at the humorous part of this video and I couldn't help but laughing so much, I love this.

thank you very much, I work hard to do my very best to portray the experience. I like to keep things light but at the same time heavy! I am glad you like it.

Haha definitely I'm looking forward to your next debt collecting already because I love this one really, thanks for bringing it.

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85