Watch Before You Buy A Gimbal

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I'm super busy, but the grind continues :)
In this video I talk about a crucial flaw of these 3-axis gimbals, especially the Zhiyun ones.

Hope it helps you.

Peace and Love.


Shoutout to my @dtubedaily community.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Their earlier gimbals sucked bad.

Their newer ones are pretty good though :) we have some of our guys even using smaller DSLR's on some of them. I use a mirrorless on mine.

Looks like a got a beta version 😂

I got the zhiyun 4 on pre-order. Try google, mate. You don't have insurance?

Nothing on Google. Insurance? hahaha.

You Londoners are sure strange haha

The screws need Hex Keys, hardware stores sell them. If you can't find hex head screws to replace them, just find other screws that fit.

But know that you know what they are called, your search should be a lot easier. Good luck, I've been looking at buying a gimble since my wife bought me a go pro. I only just edited my first video the other day and posted it on Dtube.
Nice work, sounds like you've been doing this for a few years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86