I Went Away For A Few Days And EVERYTHING CHANGED :)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? Hope you are feeling awesome.

I'm back from the wilderness, and goodness me have things changed on DTube.
I've watched all your videos now so I have a general idea of how everyone is feeling about the updates.
I think some people already covered my opinion about it, so no need to rehash the same stuff.
Instead, here's some good news.


Shout out to the @dtubedaily community - doing it regardless of curation :)
Shout out to @Dtube for making bold moves and looking to the future.


Peace and Love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Is your shutter speed cranked up super high in this video? lol - getting some banding in the motion. Not sure if it's high SS:FPS ratio.

Anyhow, YES! DTube doesn't take any of the 25% !!! Giving it back to the curators!!! What a move! We need curators to delegate!!! DTube is the #1 place to put SP now!

I had 3 different video sources.
Screen capture
Direct to camera - 60fps
Video capture via videocard device and OBS - (I'm not sure what fps that is)
Then I dragged them all into the same timeline.. so probably Finalcut Pro lost it's mind dealing with that :)

Oh, nice! Time to start using dtube again! Definitely a positive for everyone, not just whales!
By the way, I know you said you have a manual focus, but something was different... like almost not HD.

For sure :)
I don't know, maybe I'm not seeing what you are seeing.You're not the only one to mention something about the video quality/frame rate. I wonder what's going on :)

Nice bro, great to see your little dtube studio and camera.

i liked your post bro. go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28