I Want To Keep Uploading To DTube While In America - These 3 Things Will Help

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


DTubers! Steemians!,

How are you enjoying this amazing day? I hope you're in good health.

As many of you know, I'm on my way to North America. Here are 3 things that will help me keep uploading to DTube while I'm away.

Hope you enjoy it.

Peace and Love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn that's incredible it's the size of your fingertip and has that much storage lool. Have fun in America Bro!

Technology. It's crazy. I will thanks.

The battery seems like a good idea! And have fun in the USA! Lately, you travel a lot 😉 - we expect lots of content!

Haha, sure :) I hope I'm able to upload as expected.

am fine here boss, have a safe trip to America and enjoy your self sir

Thank you. I will try :)

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Have a safe trip,enjoy your stay in america

I hope you have fun in USA :) Keep up the awesome work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88