THANK YOU! I've Reached 60 Rep and 1000 Followers

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


DTubers, Steemians!

How are you doing? I Hope you are improving by the day.

I have good news;

  • I have finally reached 60 rep! Shoutout to @roxane - I believe her vote pushed me over the edge from 59 :)
  • I have now crossed 1,000 followers.

Thank you everyone for your support and a special shoutout to @dtube for providing the platform where we can make this happen.

Now onwards to 2,000 followers and 70 rep!

Peace and Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats man :) time to celebrate 🎉 let’s do it with one of your slippers at that drone! :P

hahahah. you know I haven't seen that kid since haha.
Maybe someone else got him. :D

You will got much more than 2000 thousand followers when you will reach rep 70 ;-) See you in few months :-D Tooo the moooon (and not back)

And OMG after 3 months I was 50 only :p And I had more or less 100 followers :D :D :D

YAY! Fingers crossed. And yes, we're moving to the moon. I'm getting a house there and not coming back haha.

Seriously we have it so good these days eh? Thanks for your support
:D

@adetorrent Can you build a house for me too over there ? :D

Congrats man. That is amazing. There is no stopping you. :)

Looks like I'm the new @dontstopmenow :)

Good job me friend! I have only one comment. vote more and care about followers. Your steem power is 90% -99% daily. You can vote 20% on your favorites followers daily. Regards and I am waiting for your next level😀

Thanks bro. And thanks for all the support.
Actually, I do vote constantly. I don't follow trails is why my vp stays high. I manually upvote everyone. Also I make sure I can recharge to near full so I can vote two young artists I support in Africa with 100%.
Hope you're having a nice weekend.

Congrats!

Thank you :)

awesome brother

Huzzah!

Congratulations @adetorrent on reaching 1007 followers in only 134 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you robot.

Congratulations brother :)
I feel ya on the rep, I've been on the 58-59 haul for ages, haha.
Peace.

:) You need that huge whale vote to tip you over the edge. Hope Donkeypong is listening :)

good video !!
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29