DTUBE - Don't Forget To Put Your Camera Down - A Creators Point Of View - 150 Days On DTUBE

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
I joined Steemit and Dtube 150 days ago, and it is funny how it has changed my perception.....of everything!

I walk with my son or drive in the car and I'm continually thinking, "that would be a great shot for B Roll" or "that would be a great drone shot!".

I've had so much fun, and as my son and I start our new journey to Adventure, I'm reminded that sometimes it's the correct time to put the camera down!

Thanks for all of your support.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Let's Make Your Spark A Bonfire!!
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/vbq5to2u

C'Mon, What Are You Waiting For?
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/nt50ya19


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post. I agree with this. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

150 ? that it? it's feel like you here for ever
keep up man i really like your posts and videos

Lol yeah it does feel like longer :)
Thanks mate

Is it our obligation as parents to spend as much time as possible with our kids,
to teach them what's right and what's wrong.

It's a tough job but an important one.
You're a great dad.

Respect @adventuroussoul !

Mate where are you from? This road is great ;D

Vaya amigo 150? Creí que tenias muchísimo mas tiempo se nota que tienes mucha experiencia con tan solo 150 días fabuloso :D

Thats really good.

Nice post
A boy will always become a man someday

Nice post
A boy will always become a man

Love a good old trek and agree on putting the camera down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85