DTube | Camila Cabello | Havana (by Alexza Cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


This latin-style singles turned out to be quite successful and stuck in the ears of those who heard it (including me). I can even say this Havana song is the most catchy song. Although catchy and very easy to digest, but this song remains surprisingly qualities. This song tells the story of falling in love with a guy with a different bad boy area with a loved residence as well, this makes Camila Cabello dilemma between continuing his love with this guy or staying in this Havana city. I tried to make the cover of Havana song. I did my best! I dedicate to you.

Check out my other covers:

Kings Of Leon | Use Somebody

James Arthur | Naked

Ed Sheeran | Perfect

Bruno Mars | When I Was Your Man

Maren Morris | Drunk Girls Don't Cry

Maggie Lindemann | Pretty Girl (Remix Version)

Sort:  

Kolejny świetny kawałek w Twoim wykonaniu ;)

You've got a fantastic voice!

Congratulations @alexza, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4509 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2100.25. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow girl you can sing! I loved your version of this song, sounds awesome! 😊

What a great rendition of a wonderful song. Absolutely lovely. Warmest regards, Spritzen Von Spunken - Melbourne Australia.

Wow. You sound better than the original 👍

Nice job! Hey I have an indie artist discord group started to collaborate with like minded artists, and a full diy marketing series you might be interested in! Lete know if you want to join

I have been loving all your videos you have such a beautiful voice! Wishing you the best ❤️

To be honest I love it more than original :P Well done girl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77