ENJOYING SPRING AT DAWN 5 AM | VLOG 48

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Remember those cinematic cherry blossom sunrise shots Reinis (@art.visuals) captured?
I was there together with Reinis for some peer support and to take in that early morning beauty myself.

I had tried to vlog something at the location, but it wasn't much more that 'I am sleepy' and 'This is beautiful', so I'll spare you those moments, and show you the bits of beauty I managed to capture. I am not much of a talker before I've had my first coffee in such early mornings. Haha.
I got to understand that filming in low light definitely needs a camera upgrade. Although the camera of S8 is really impressive for a mobile phone, it couldn't capture the pastel-hued ambience, the play of the soft light of dawn against the shadows.
Will there ever be a camera that could compete with the human eye?

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems quite bright for 5AM.

The weather looks grand!

We were there before 6, and then it's like from faint light in the sky to full-blown sunrise in minutes!! Spring is very fine this year. :)

I love the blossoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71