Artakush @ London ep.1

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


After wondering around for couple hours and leaving our backpacks at our Airbnb place ( which is btw AMAZING) We went out to see some more of the city.

After visiting the Congregate Brixton festival we went to check out the Sky Garden on 35th floor. Now we are up for some next adventures that awaits us here - in London!

Don't Dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are truly...in the...bush...hahahaha

I AM LE BUSHKUSHKURUUUUUuuiuUuu!

Looks like you got to experience true London weather aka rain! Sucks I couldn’t come to meet you two today, can’t wait to see more from you on this trip!

More than planty on the empty phone battery if you catch my drift:p I try not to dislike you cause of it @tim.clarke!! Haha

Ahahahaa I hope you enjoy you time in london my bro! :D

I mean. Bruv. Where de hell are you?!

ArtaBUSH in England? I'm LonDONE

Jah my fellow australopithecus :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16