Artakush Journal #4 | Passive Rewards | Special Guest

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey Hey! I am happy that todays video is featuring @minigunner! Accidently I had to bring Marius to my work, cause he has a project here. I am talking about ways how to use you SP for passive rewards if you are not very active on steemit daily!

@minigunner is talking about what is happening in his life and about new future!

Look out for new "Unintentional Promotions"!

Do not Dream it - Steemit !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The dynamic duo is back!

You can eve hear that I make very little sence cause of how excited I was haha

We be back!

great carry on

Oh hell we will! Thanks for dropping by and look out for MORE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99