Walk A Mile, See A Mile

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


What's the 3 greatest things I've learned on my 3 month Steemit and @dtube journey?

1. You can't do this without community.

2. When overwhelmed, choose just 1 thing, and work on that.

3. Never, never, never, give up.

4. In Vlog Bonus.

I hope you enjoy :)

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Certainly right you need the community to engaged and interact with, we also need the community help us grow . I never give up on this platform called steemit

I wouldn't have any idea how to do 1/2 of what I do on here without community support :)
Peace.

Yeah true, one thing about steemit is that at times, it seems as if you aint making much gain. You said it well "never give up".

Darkness before dawn :)
One continuous cycle :)
Peace.

Enjoy the journey is better with changing views :)

Adapt to each environment.
Peace.

I don't have a community, I don't even know how to find one

Are you on discord?
https://discord.gg/vZfCHV
Peace.

Then click on this link to join the "Be Awesome Community"
https://discord.gg/c4SVmE
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77