Crazy Golf!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


The new crazy golf course opened yesterday and we had our first round today. It was a lot of fun!

This is my first vlog on the Sony A7 III (not A7R, whatever that might be - d'oh!). I've still got some figuring out to do with audio and lighting so apologies for the crappy audio in the talking head intro.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

No one in your fam talk like you do. :D The kid is so cute!

I’m the only native Scot in the family Mo. My wife is from England and both kids were born in Luxembourg.

Hey nice output Cams - the colours, quality and sharpness are great on the camera. I take it that's your guitar playing in the b/ground! Hope the editing's getting to be less of a chore :D

Cheers @barge. Yeah, that's me on the guit. It's still a chore but a fun chore; just gets difficult trying to fit it all in, y'know? I've still got some audio and lighting to figure out but I'm really happy with the camera gear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15