Routines |They make all the difference

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I had a great question today from @myndnow about what my routines were, so I thought no better time to share them in a video. Hope you enjoy :)

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wtf is your neck doing on that thumbnail.

Just sharing my disability with you. I have OFG Syndrome.

A routine has the power to change one's lifestyle ®

Thank you brother!! I loved those questions I asked you! :) And thank you for answering them as well :)

Winny out...for now ;)

You inspired a video my man. Must have been meant to be ;)

Thanks all :)

You seem like a very "routine" type of guy. I wish I could be more like that! I wish I could sleep 4-6 hours and have a go at the day!!! Lol

I have done it, but I can tell my body needs more.

Yeah like I said, I used to be like that too, and it just changed in my 40's and still yet it fluctuates a bit, but that's kind of my average.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85