Follow Your Gut | Do You Listen?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


We've all heard it before right? Listen to your gut. Following your instincts. Let's talk about that today. Hope you enjoy the video.

With Gratitude,
Captain Bob

Steemit Divider.png

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Brad_Beaird
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bradbeaird/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, we've looked high and low across DTube videos, and yours is one of our favorites! We liked it so much, it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 12 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thank you. Much appreciated.

LOL! That text intro was cool :) nice switch up. One of my mentors told me to get in touch with my gut and instinct. Women are more in tune with it for sure. Intuition. That whispering part was kinda scary though, man. hahaha

I almost always regret it when I don't listen to my gut. I over think things when I should mostly just go with that feeling
Awesome video as always.

Yeah man, when I second guess it, I almost always regret it, haha. Thanks for watching and following along!

Great video. Liked the intro alot. So true we all need to go with our gut instinct more often. Good reminder.

I'm gonna guess it is a God-given thing... Moms have it for sure. :)

I think you are right...on both accounts :)

The gut instinct doesn't think logically like our brain, who likes to make us doubt when we start thinking too much!

True! Thanks for following along. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87