DTube Talks: In Crypto We Trust (The Established State of Cryptocurrencies)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey DTube Its Your Beloved Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Three years ago I found about bitcoin. At the time I was fascinated by the idea of a cryptocurrency, yet I was in disbelief of bitcoin ever gaining real value. Today I realize the implications and the establishment of cryptocurrencies into our society.

Key Events This Week

  • EOS Main Net Launch
  • John McAfee declares his candidacy to be President of the United States

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very inspirational video about cryptocurrency, I think the same now about steem, tell me please, I am interviwing dtubers, would you like to participate ? ☺

I would love to participate! Let me know how I can help 🙂

do you know about discordapp ?

cartel #5566

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15