4th Place in the Maverick's Last Season Placement! Battling Starts Sunday for All!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello everyone! Saturday night, Oct. 13th, 2018 and the Steem Monster Maverick's last contest ended at 8 PM EST. I am here showing you a few battles from the fighting tonight. I managed a mere 4th place but at least I got to play this time as last time on Sunday, I was not able to play the last hour. You all will have so much fun! I can't wait until tomorrow afternoon EST - no set time yet but it will be in the afternoon! When you get your starter pack from SteemMonstersGame.com - I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster packs! Ready to buy a starter pack and get a FREE Booster pack from me now? To go to Steemmonstersgame.com now click HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let the Battles Begin @clove71

Yes!!! Exciting times!!
Skeleton Assassin (663px, 12fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28