#1 on the Leaderboard....Again! Steem Monsters Battling with @clove71!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hi everyone, I made it to 2800 rating now where I can use my maxed cards! I am so happy about that! I also made it twice to the #1 spot on the Leaderboard! Stem Monsters is too much fun! To join us- in Steem Monsters battling, go to steemmonstersgame.com and sign up!
Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card drafting game with RPG elements on the STEEM Blockchain! Use steemmonstersgame.com to buy your Starter Steem Monsters pack and I will send you a free pack of Steem Monsters booster cards!

https://www.steemmonstergame.com

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whattttt??? Beated @kevinli iiiiiiii ! :D

haha! Yes, he is amazing!!! He beat several times in a row, lol! he will get back there I know he is close now! It is good to see so many women players into Steem Monsters, I love it! :-)
Mischievous Mermaid (802px, 10fps).gif

Congratulations mam, Thanks for showing a gameplay, I always wants to see it that how it's played. I hope you will stay on top:)

Yes, I have gotten there twice but just keep playing so then go back and forth lol! It is a lot of fun!

Chromatic Dragon (802px, 10fps).gif

You will reached again😊😊

Thanks!! :-)

Hi, congrats to your amazing battles.
I wonder how much time do u spend on steemmonsters?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there! Thanks so much! Okay so I battle all day and night long, lol! I know I do play a lot but there are others who play just an hour a day on the very top! :-) I just love battling though, lol!
naga (512px, 12fps).gif

I my self are among those who battle about 1 hour a day: depending on how much time it takes to take the battle and learn more about putting together good teams. I watched your videos to learn, but you have many cards I don’t:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I have been serious about the game since I started the end of May. All of my crypto is in Steem Monsters, I love them and just believe in them! :-)

Congratulations!! It’s getting more interesting on STEEM monsters!! And more time costly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! It got a bit harder but it is really strategic now. :-) It is good for your brain, lol!
Silvershield Paladin (831px, 10fps).gif

Not good for pockets, lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Crushing it @clove71!

haha!! Thank you!!! :-)

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @clove71! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey there kickass monster chic, haha, remember me? I was trying to learn how to play. Well I did, and for a while I was doing really well then started getting stomped left and right...well I decided to seek out your page and watch you battle a bit last night, and I picked up a couple tips- check me out:

Screenshot 2018-12-03 12.55.39.png

Haha! Of course this is the part where I could climb or drop far and fast, LOL! But thanks for uploading your battles, you rock ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09