Steem Monsters Dragon Shin Lo Exclusive Cards Battle!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hi all, I am here on Steem Monsters, battling a new exclusive card and also I had a battle against @nealmcspadden What a great team he has there! I hope you all have a great weekend! See the changes on your battle page as well as your own personal quests! We all get different splinters as that way it is not just everyone playing the same splinter, lol! Variety is the key to life!

Steem Monsters Battling is so much fun! Come join the fun! HERE

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.
@clove71


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's cool to see the promo cards in play, but they cost a huge amount of money to level to max! I wonder if we will see any maxed decks with more of these.

If so I would only imagine a few lol!

@clove71 that was Cool to see the PROMO's in their First Battles........My Whelping Dragon will just be on the Sidelines for now until he Grows Up

haha! Smart move, lol!! :-) I just wanted to see it haha!

I’m looking forward to see how the game gets more varied with the inclusion of these promo cards! Seeing the prices in market makes me kick myself for not buying additional cards! They are so rare that prices probably will not come down any time soon.

Hi, @clove71!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85