Sort:  

Greetings, sweetheart.

In relation to these tax changes in your country, I can not comment too much, because I live in Brazil and here the rules are different.

Both in your country and in most countries of the world, revenue tends to charge less tax than here in Brazil. Our tax burden is one of the largest in the world. We pay a lot of tax on everything we do. Once I saw a video of Miss Lydia (alphasteem) where she went to the supermarket to shop and I noticed that the price of the products for you are much cheaper among similar products here in Brazil. This is because here the taxes on the products are very large ... deteriorating our purchasing power.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!

I would hate to live in a highly taxed country as you are.

Great information sounds like some good news. I don't see the link though or are you doing a separate post? Thanks.

Yes I made a written post that I just posted because I am unsure if I can post links on a video or not. I have never tried.

You should be able to, just the same way you add it on a post but through the dtube written section under the video upload...the only way I figured out how to add pictures is by first uploading to steemit on a post (dont hit submit) and just copy the link then post it on the video...or just upload the video and edit the post from steemit.

awesome thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00