The Foster Home From (_?_) -My Story- Growing Up In Foster Care

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In this video, I am telling you the story of what happened to me as a child when I was a foster child. I was in 3 foster homes and this is the story of one of them.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Thank-you @curlfamilyvlog for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Your stories are so heart-breaking.
Thank-you for being strong enough and brave enough to share them with all of us. It is just RIDICULOUS how they will take a child away from parents so easily (trying their hardest to conjure up a tale of abuse) BUT when a foster parent is abusive they just simply ignore any evidence of that abuse.

I can see how painful it still is for you to remember your childhood abuse at the hands of the system. I wish that I could help you heal that pain.
(( hugs ))

I can not tell you how simply talking about it has helped me work through some of this stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09