DTube Vlog #16: Rewards After HF20 Explained

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


In this video I explain how the HF20 has affected our rewards and payouts. This is just from what I can understand which I'm sure can be expounded further by someone who knows the STEEM blockchain better than I do.

In my next vlog, I will explain why STEEM has value and what affects it's USD valuation. Why it goes up and why it goes down and how we can affect it in a positive way.

Looking forward to do more videos through the weekend as I have some topics ready to discuss and record about.

Tomorrow (12 Oct) is also a official unofficial #teammalaysia gathering which will be at one of my food trucks. We'll be having lotsa burgers that night and I hope to record some videos and probably interview a few #teammalaysia STEEMians as well.

Gonna be exciting. I'm not sure how many will turn up but I know many are adjusting their time and making plans to come.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75