DTube Vlog #17: It's not a good day today............It's A GREAT DAY!

in #dtubedaily5 years ago (edited)


What a long day today it was for me. From waking up earlier than usual to get to the central kitchen to start working on the food preps for tonight. It was tiring but it was all great!

Another surprise today was that I got a big delegation from @nathanmars which really was such pleasant surprise. I was checking my wallet and wondering why I had added SP. Finding ans searching on steemd.com I found out that Nathan was the one who delegated the SP to me.

I'm super grateful and excited to be using this SP delegation to benefit others and help those who work consistently and tirelessly in producing content. I'm glad that I get to do so in a bigger way now that I've gotten this SP delegation.

#teammalaysia gathering was super great as well. Met so many of the guys that I haven't seen in awhile. It's always the amount of time we have that makes it hard to spend quality time with everyone but just being together in the same building really was a wonderful feeling again. Hopefully we'll get to do this sooner rather than later again :D

Anyways, I'll be posting up a video on our meetup shortly. I'll have to do some editing and compiling so it might take a day or two and I'm pretty occupied on the weekends. So I'll try to do this by the weekend hopefully.

-signature.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

congrtaz on the delegation ,havea lovely day ahead 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @zephalexia and supporting my content all this while :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danielwong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey Daniel,
Nice to see you here on steemit.

Greetz from LIT

Oh heys man! You just got on STEEMit? WELCOME!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89