Adrian Was Here!! Chilling Village Style in the Farm..

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


It's been a lovely 4 Days with my nephew! Oh man, how I miss this little man when he's not around. Gone are the days when he'd ruin basically all my vlogs. Most of you that began this journey with me know what I mean. To be honest I really miss vlogging with him, but I guess life happens.

We had a great time just chilling and bonding, he's become so smart and can completely form comprehensive sentences. I couldn't believe it!

He came to visit on Sunday and Completely refused to go back to him home. He just wanted to chill with me, what can I say, I am the fun Aunt lol lol

Anyway Guys, Enjoy this Vlog from down the farm. Man that hill was steep, I hardly go down there, I prefer to just chill in the back yard. Adrian however loves to go to the farm, I don't understand why he's so fascinated by it.

Cheers,

Love, El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that's a beautiful garden @elsiekjay. Your nephew is so funny. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, He really is! Thanks <3

Oh my, great view and cute kid! What a place you're and really?? You will come live here in Thailand?? lol

Hahaha! Anytime! It gets boring to breath in all this fresh air!

Wowwwww hahahaha :D

Very beautiful @elsiekjay ...blessings from me in Jamaica 🇯🇲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75