Bangkok Thailand Scene at the MRT Phra Ram 9 Station Entrance fitinfun

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Here is a bit of the scene at the Entrance to the MRT at Phra Ram 9. This MRT station is conveniently linked to Central Plaza Grand Rama 9 and the Fortune Town Mall. If you cannot find what you are looking for in this location, it does not exist.

I'm standing here at the start of rush hour. This is a wonderful place to see life in Bangkok Thailand. The lady in front of me is cutting and selling durian. Behind her are many, many food stalls. This is a wonderful place to see life in Bangkok Thailand.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

howdy today fitinfun! oh man, now that was hard for me to watch! lol. I hate big cities and lots of traffic, makes me nervous but I did get a kick out of all the modern vehicles and then that guy comes along with that overloaded motor trycle or whatever it's called! lol.

hey not voting much is torture! what about if I vote your's 100 percent and then just set it on 10% for everything else?
I got some steem, maybe I should just lease some more.
How are you today? Is Sundays different than other days there?

I will post more about the vehicles. You just see everything crazy here - it is a lot of eye candy for me. "Overloaded motor tricycle" is probably a good name for that thing. It is handmade somehow.

I have lived in the middle of nowhere many time and big cities and everywhere in between. I am pretty much happy no matter where I am since I know I will probably not be here soon.

NO! NO! NO! Stop voting until you are at 85% at least. I try never to dip below 90%. After that - yes - come vote for me like a drunken fool.

Yes, you can lease more steem - do 25% of what you already have and go out 4 weeks farther then you are - then keep repeating that until you finally get you own sp up over 500. Then re-think things.

My Sunday was awesome. I woke up with little pain, had a great time at church, and then went to lunch with everyone. We went to my favorite place where they drop a whole bunch of random yummy food onto your personal giant banana leaf and most people eat it with their bare hands - I kid you not (photos coming one day). Of course I use silverware because...

I do not know who paid for lunch, but it was not me. Then I was taken to get new phone service by @danielwong and @happycrazycon and their darling son. The phone thing did not work out but I got cheap groceries instead. Woohoo! Happy days indeed.

If only I would hear from my own son with some kind of wonderful news, my life would be perfect.

howdy again fitinfun! wow that place sounds so entertaining! To go to a restaurant and have this happen .."they drop a whole bunch of random yummy food onto your personal giant banana leaf and most people eat it with their bare hands" now THAT sounds like fun!

Hey I know happycrazycon! are you saying that you go to her church??
That would be amazing! I trust her spiritually. I've heard of danielwong to but don't know him or about him, just saw his blog I think, maybe.

In regards to the leasing more steem you said get 25% of what I already have..you mean 25% of what I leased last time or of how much I have in my account or what?

Your son will make some contact I'm sure and I hope it's soon.

Yes, happycrazycon and I go to the same church now. @danielwong is her husband. I am forever blessed to know them and everyone from there. @happycrazycon and @iamjadeline came to help me downtown when I first got to town here (thanks to @mariannewest having a fit and asking people to help me) and they have not stopped since.

They found me the place I live at now which is right near and kind of between them and the help I get here is simply astounding. There are quite a few more steemers in this church and group of friends and I am continually overwhelmed by the help they give me (even the non-steeing people lol). I cannot even give you a list because it is so long.

I will do a post soon about the banana leaf thing. I have eaten it a few times and my photos keep coming out bad because I would rather eat than take good pictures.

As much as I love the banana leaf food, Daniel makes even better food for his food trucks and I will be going there this friday for another yummy event. Pray that I get some good photos of that, but you can definitely see amazing food on his blog and better photos anyway.

It's all about the food in this country and I will soon need a weight loss coach of my own. At church I learned from iamjadeline's husband that there are seven meals a day here:
breakfast
brunch
lunch
tea
supper
dinner
midnight snack!

Hopefully you are making your travel plans. Everyone would love to meet you :)

Get 25% of what you leased last time. You need these to go out for months. Eventually you will be able to stop leasing, but until you do - you don't want huge chunks. If someone pulls your delegation - you will be sunk. So if you do 200 a week for awhile and keep going longer, when the 800 goes you will still have sp. You might be able to renew the 800 and you might not. You will not know until you try.

I am praying 24/7 to hear from my son, but maybe he needs to work this out himself. I'm exhausted by the worry for sure.

howdy again fitinfun! wow what a wonderful, encouraging and inspiring comment! lol. I love that you are in with their church, when I talked to her about it I knew they were my kind of church and rock solid, no religion, Spirit-filled! yay!

So I am so thrilled to hear about all of this, thanks so much for filling me in! So Daniel does a food truck, wow.

And they eat 7 meals a day there! As part of their culture and tradition..how interesting..and you are okay with that?
For people who are trying to lose weight isn't that kinda hard when you're eating all the time?

God SO doesn't want you to worry yourself sick about your son. God's
got this. HE will take care of your son and you have to trust HIM about it.
I know it's the toughest thing a parent, especially a mom, can do.

God bless you for all your help!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 25.40% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 9.07% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @fitinfun!

You just received a 17.34% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 5.80% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 13.69% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 9.00% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You have been defended with a 8.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.87%)
Summoned by @fitinfun
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22