Dtube Travel: Is Digital Nomadism Overrated?/Consistent Environment Brings Consistent. Steady. Growth | EP057

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to start a very important conversation...

As my year-long travel around the world is coming to a close, I am now reflecting on where I grew and where I could still improve on.

As I've been reflecting, I've started realizing that the times I saw the most consistent growth was when I had a consistent environment.

This is why I'll be redefining what I think a digital nomad is...

For me, I really enjoy moving somewhere for 3 to 6 months, then moving over to my next location.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @harshilpatel,

I've just come across your content (from my post actually). I like it, so I'm following now.

That's a very interesting position from someone who seems to travel a lot. :)

And I believe you are right.

Although not traveling as much, I find it difficult to adapt to a change in environment and keep my consistency.

I don't know though, there are others who seem to do it quite well... How? Beats me, lol! Must be a matter of routine, maybe?

Hey! Yes! I’m so glad you came and stopped by to check my work out.

And yeah, maybe I’m just at the tail end of my trip and I need more normality to my life haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video. Following.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good post... Please visite my akun
Regards
@iskandarawe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66